Analyst Coverage
Email This  Print This 
HomeInvestor RelationsAnalyst CoverageAnalyst Coverage

CPN Retail Growth Leasehold Property Fund ("CPNRF") is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CPNRF performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of CPNRF or its management. The listing of analysts who follow CPNRF is only for informational purposes. CPNRF does not by its listing of the analysts below imply its endorsement or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations provided by such analysts, nor provides any investment advice.

Company Research Analyst
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Sirikarn Krisnipat
Email : sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th
Tanida Sonphatanayothin
Email : tanida.songphatanayothin@scb.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Suttatip Peerasub
Email : suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn
Email : nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Tel : +66 (0) 2679 5989
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Chanpen Sirithanarattanakul
Email : chanpens@th.dbsvickers.com
Tel : +66 (0) 2657 7824
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Patti Tomaitrichitr, CFA
Email : patti.tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
Tel : +66 (0) 2694 7999
Phatra Securities Paveena Chewananth
Email : paveena@phatrasecurities.com
Tel : +66 (0) 2305 9210